Deactivate & delete my account
You can deactivate your account instead of deleting it. This means that your account will be hidden until you reactivate it by logging back in. You can only deactivate your account once a week. Your account will be deleted in 15 days once deactivated.
I hereby declare to deactivate & delete my account.
Yes, delete my account
Should be Empty: