If I Disable a form, do I lose the submissions?

  • Profile Image
    VickiH
    Asked on December 05, 2016 at 10:06 PM

    I have a different link to a different form I want the users to use now.  But I don't want to lose all the submissions from the old form.  

  • Profile Image
    John_Benson
    Answered on December 06, 2016 at 03:01 AM

    No, you can disable the form and the submission wont be deleted. Keep in mind that the 500 total submissions storage means that Free users are limited to a total of 500 submissions in their account. For every submission exceeding the 500 will cause for the oldest submission in the account to be removed. 

    You can download your submission before you delete them. Related guide: How-to-Download-Form-Submissions-as-Excel-CSV-PDF

    Hope that helps. If you need further assistance, please contact us again. Thank you.