What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Preview Button: Image does not appear

    Asked by mcota4421 on December 10, 2016 at 10:58 AM
    Hi there!
    I was trying to revise my form for 2017 and change the background, but
    when I click on preview, the image does not come out. Please
    help....thanks!
    https://www.jotform.com//?formID=60357616282154#
    Administrative Staff
    Deep Dive Ref, LLC
    | info@deepdiveref.com | www.deepdiveref.com
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by Chriistian on December 10, 2016 at 12:01 PM

    Hi there,

    I checked your form http://www.jotform.us/form/60357616282154 and it has no Preview button.

    Are you referring to a different form? Even your latest forms do not have Preview button. Please give us the correct form URL so we can check.

    Regards.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by mcota4421 on December 10, 2016 at 05:44 PM
    https://form.jotform.com/60357616282154
    I need the background added....
    Administrative Staff
    Deep Dive Ref, LLC
    | info@deepdiveref.com | www.deepdiveref.com
    ...
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by Mike_G on December 11, 2016 at 02:03 AM

    The screenshots below will show you how you can fix the issue.

    First, remove the Form Background from the "Design" wizard of your form.

    Then, add the image again and use this image link: http://www.jotform.com/images/backgrounds/white_tiles.png

    After your form is properly saved, please check it's preview.

    Below is a clone version of your form where I have applied the changes above.

    https://www.jotformpro.com/form/63451200309949

    I hope this helps. Please feel free to contact us again anytime, if you have other questions or concerns. Thank you

  • Profile Image

    Answered by mcota4421 on December 17, 2016 at 05:44 PM
    Hi there! Ok the background was fixed now
    we just need a custom CSS injected to make this mobile friendly. Your widget doesn't work that well. Please help. Thanks. 
    Get Outlook for iOS

    ...
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by jonathan on December 17, 2016 at 06:11 PM

    We will resolve the next question separately here https://www.jotform.com/answers/1014246

    Thanks.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by mcota4421 on March 13, 2017 at 05:46 PM
    Hello there! We are transitioning to Stripe vs Pay Pal. We have
    various accounts under the main account. How does jotform work as to
    where we will direct funds during transaction online?
    Jennifer Marlowe, Administrative Assistant
    Deep Dive Ref, LLC
    | info@deepdiveref.com | www.deepdiveref.com

    ...
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by Chriistian on March 13, 2017 at 06:53 PM

    Hi there,

    Since the latest concern is about payment integration, I have moved it to a separate thread - https://www.jotform.com/answers/1090464 - and we will attend to it shortly.

     

    Regards.