billing downgrade

  • Profile Image
    HollywildHappenings
    Asked on January 09, 2017 at 03:59 PM

    I want to make sure that if I hit 'cancel subscription' when I'm trying to downgrade from the $19.95 plan to the free plan, that I don't lose my info.  

    There's not a button that says 'continue with downgrade' 

  • Profile Image
    Jeanette
    Answered on January 09, 2017 at 07:05 PM

    You won't lose the information if this is not beyond 500 submissions, free accounts are limited to stored only this amount, the rest will be deleted, so you must be sure to download all your data before to continue.