I request for refund

  • Profile Image
    Arina Thomas 
    Asked on January 29, 2017 at 10:34 PM


    I've submitted a request twice today to JotForm uisng you contact support feature and unfortunately we have not received confirmation that the contact support requests even went through since no confirmation email was received. We have a live website as of yesterday evening and just today we came across the limitation to the JotForm app and it's mobile functionality. We are an ecommerce and  mobile ready and accessible website and as such we need to maintain that any and all applications function effectively in the mobile interface and channel.


    Since we are not aware of any service or feature to work around this issue unfortunately we will need to use a different application. We have only launched our website as of yesterday late afternoon and as soon as we noticed this issue we contacted you today, twice. I would like to request a refund of the payment made for the application and services, the application has truly not been effective or helpful.  


    I look forward to your reply. Thank you!


    Best Regards;

    caregatto CEO

  • Profile Image
    Answered on January 30, 2017 at 01:44 AM

    Hi Arina,

    We're so sorry for the inconvenience.

    When I check your support threads, I can understand that you have some issues with pop-up boxes on mobile. One of my colleagues has already answered your issue on this thread. If that response hasn't solved your problem, please let us know. We'd be glad to help you. 

    However, I would like to inform you that I downgraded your account and refunded your money as per your request. 

    If you need further assistance, please inform us.

    Thank you very much.

    Kindest Regards.