- SunbridgeInstituteAsked on February 22, 2017 at 03:44 PM
And as far as customer shipping information, we are aiming to have the first name, last name, and also shipping address come through on our authorize reports. I had a different thread that showed me how to get the name to come through, since this is apparently not a feature of the version I am using (which involved temporarily reverting to the older version).
It seems like the gateway is holding on to the shipping address field that I assigned, but it is not sending it through to authorize so that it comes through on authorize's report.
- JotForm SupportKevin_GAnswered on February 22, 2017 at 04:09 PM
I was testing this on my end and found what you're reporting even on a newly created form, I can see the address field stays selected, but no info is forwarded to Authorize.net.
I have tested in both builders and the same happens so I will forward the thread to our second level so our developers can investigate and resolve the issue.
We will let you know as soon as we get any update regarding this.
- SunbridgeInstituteAnswered on February 27, 2017 at 12:32 PM
Thank you so much for your reply. Are there any updates on this issue?
- JotForm SupportJohn_BensonAnswered on February 27, 2017 at 01:29 PM
Sorry for the inconvenience. The issue is still being investigated by our developers. So far, we don't have any updates yet. We will notify you via this thread once an update is available.
Thank you for your patience.
- SunbridgeInstituteAnswered on March 21, 2017 at 02:48 PM
Are there any updates on this issue yet? It's been a month. Thank you!
- JotForm SupportJohn_BensonAnswered on March 21, 2017 at 04:07 PM
Unfortunately, we still don't have any update regarding this problem. However, this ticket is already assigned to one of our developers. I will contact the developer and I will ask for any update.
Thank you for your patience.
- SunbridgeInstituteAnswered on April 17, 2017 at 01:03 PM
Are there any updates on this issue yet? It's been nearly 2 months now. If not, can you please get an estimate as to when they think this will get resolved? This is costing us extra time every day. Thank you.
- JotForm SupportWelvinAnswered on April 17, 2017 at 02:00 PM
I am sorry, but we don't have an update about the ticket yet and we cannot give you a timeframe of the ticket. I can see that the assigned developer is already working on this based on the ticket status. We'll make sure to you let you know once we have an update.
- SunbridgeInstituteAnswered on May 10, 2017 at 09:57 AM
Are there any updates on this issue? If not, can this be escalated? This is a very important feature to us, and one of the main reasons why we switched to Jotform, but now we have been living without it for nearly 3 months. If there are no plans to fix it, then please just tell me so that we can make whatever decisions are needed in our company. I would like to hear from the development team rather than simply "I'm sorry, we don't have any updates." Please be respectful of the patience we have had to endure for nearly 3 months.
- JotForm SupportMike_GAnswered on May 10, 2017 at 12:06 PM
We are sorry for any troubles this is causing you. We understand that this could be frustrating and we appreciate your patience on this matter. For me to be able to help you, I have sent a note to our development team stating your situation. Again, please accept our apologies if we cannot provide any ETA to when this will be fixed. We can only give you the assurance that once there is an update, we will notify you in this thread right away.
- JotForm DeveloperomurAnswered on October 18, 2017 at 03:34 AM
We've pushed an update that resolved the issue.