- hiloz1Asked on March 07, 2017 at 01:53 AM
If it does not completely disappear please tell me if there is a way to erase the complete data.
- BorisAnswered on March 07, 2017 at 04:59 AM
If you are referring to your submissions data, yes, when you delete your submissions, they are removed from our servers.
Please see the following guide on how to delete your submissions:
Please do keep in mind that if you had set up email notifications and autoresponders on your form, and your email notifications were set up to contain your submitted data, some of this data might remain inside your email history logs for about three months or so. You can view your email history logs by following this guide:
The email entries are deleted from the logs when the email database fills up, which usually means that any email in the logs gets deleted in roughly about three months or so.
I hope this answers your questions regarding deletion of your data, but if you need any further clarifications, please let us know. Thank you!