- NISCAsked on March 09, 2017 at 04:18 PM
when viewing entries a delete option is shown. will this only delete the entry being viewed?
- JotForm SupportBJoannaAnswered on March 10, 2017 at 03:58 AM
If you click on Delete option that is located in top right corner next to Edit option, then you will delete only the entry being viewed.
Please take note: Delete submissions are permanently deleted and can no longer be restored.
I would suggest you to first download your data to your computer and then delete them.
Hope this will help. Let us know if you need further assistance.