Autoresponder either very delayed or not working

  • Profile Image
    Asked on March 20, 2017 at 09:24 PM

    Usually the autoresponder and notifications are almost instant.  Today they are both delayed by over an hour; in fact, I'm not sure they will come at all.  I checked the bounce list and that is not the problem.  Please let me know how to fix this problem.


    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    Answered on March 21, 2017 at 02:47 AM

    We apologize for this inconvenience, Shininglights.

    I confirm that up to this point, delays on email alerts are still being experienced by users. This matter has already been reported to our development team and it should be resolved anytime soon.

    For the meantime, please setup an SMTP to use it as your email sender for your email alerts. You can check this guide for more information:

    If you have a gmail account, you can use this as your SMTP sender as well, but there requires an additional setting to enable. Please check this guide for the detailed information:

    Feel free to get back to us if you had more questions.