- menstromAsked on April 04, 2017 at 01:44 PM
I work in a folder that has been shared with me and, in the past, when I clicked on "My Forms" at the top of the page, I always went back to that folder. Now it is taking me to the "My Forms" folder that I don't want to be in. How can I get it reset to always go to the Shared folder I work in?
- JotForm SupportNik_CAnswered on April 04, 2017 at 04:04 PM
I'm not sure if that was the way to access all forms, since, as far as I remember it was in different folders. My forms folder was for forms you're creating and the shared folder was for the ones that are shared with you:
So, I'm afraid that it is not possible to change that.
If you have any further questions please let us know.
- menstromAnswered on April 04, 2017 at 04:39 PM
It apparently happened when I clicked the "Create Form" button this morning and accidentally saved a form outside of the shared area where I usually work. Before today, I didn't have a "My Forms" folder for it to go to, so it just went to the "Shared With You" folder. Can I delete the "My Forms" folder?
- JotForm SupportKevin_GAnswered on April 04, 2017 at 09:56 PM
Unfortunately, "My Forms" folder cannot be deleted, if you want we could escalate this as feature request to our second level.
If you would like to escalate your request, please open a new thread requesting it and we will be glad to help you.