Some of the calculations do not work on the form

  • Profile Image
    VerMak
    Asked on April 18, 2017 at 05:15 AM

    Dear support-team,

     

    our forms doesn´t work again. Many calculations are wrong. Please check our forms, because we got so many problems in the last three weeeks. 

  • Profile Image
    candy
    Answered on April 18, 2017 at 06:38 AM

    Hello,

    We're sorry for the inconvenience you have. 

    I have cloned your form named "VerMak Camping-Versicherung 08.2016.0" on my side in order to test it.

    First of all, I have seen that you have a missing field in the conditions as you can see the screenshot below:

    Please, fix this condition.

    Secondly, I would recommend you to use the Form Calculation widget as you have too many calculation with text boxes. Also, I couldn't find any calculation error in the conditions.

    Could you please tell us in which field do you have a problem with? So, we can check the specific field and assist much better.

    Thanks in advance.