Custom URL of form is not working.

  • Profile Image
    quiltingaggie79
    Asked on May 10, 2017 at 09:43 AM
  • Profile Image
    ashwin_d
    Answered on May 10, 2017 at 11:36 AM

    Hello Marla,

    I'm sorry for the trouble caused to you. 

    I did check your last edited form and found that you have deleted the "Custom Form URL". I woudl suggest you to please re-create the custom URL of your form by clicking on the pencil icon and that should solve your problem. Please check the screenshot below:

     

    Hope this helps.

    Do get back to us if you have any questions.

    Thank you!