"Preview Before Submit" widget is not working in form.

  • Profile Image
    CornerstoneCareer
    Asked on May 17, 2017 at 04:30 AM

    Hi 

    I have set my form with preview before submit but the widget is not working.

    My employee cannot preview their form and they cannot submit.

    Kindly assist on this matter.

    Thanks

  • Profile Image
    ashwin_d
    Answered on May 17, 2017 at 05:17 AM

    Hello CornerstoneCareer,

    I did test your form and I am able to replicate the issue you are having. "Preview Before Submit" button does not seems to work in your form. I am not sure what is causing this issue.

    I am testing this issue and will get back to you on this soon.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    EltonCris
    Answered on May 18, 2017 at 03:17 AM

    Thanks for reporting. We have now escalated this problem to our developers so they can correct this as soon as possible.

    We'll let you know here once this is fixed.

  • Profile Image
    CornerstoneCareer
    Answered on May 21, 2017 at 10:35 PM

    Hi,

    Kindly assist in solving this problem asap as this link is very important for our operation.

    thanks.

  • Profile Image
    ashwin_d
    Answered on May 22, 2017 at 12:00 AM

    Hello CornerstoneCareer,

    This issue is already resolved. I also tested your form and "Preview before Submit" button seems to work as expected. Please check the screenshot below:

     

    I would suggest you to please test your form again and get back to us if the issue persists.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    CornerstoneCareer
    Answered on May 22, 2017 at 01:59 AM

    Hi,

    I have tried to submit the link.

    I could submit the form through Internet Explorer and Firefox but could not do the submission through Google Chrome.

    I only could submit if I am in the incognito window of Google Chrome.

    Kindly assist in looking through this problem.

    Thanks

  • Profile Image
    Helen
    Answered on May 22, 2017 at 02:27 AM

    Hello,

    Thank you for contacting us.

    I could suggest you clear your Browser caches. Here is a guide I found on the internet, it helps to you:

    http://www.refreshyourcache.com/en/home/

    Also, I have cleared your form caches. Please try to replicate the issue after clear your browser caches.

    If you have any questions or issue, do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Profile Image
    CornerstoneCareer
    Answered on May 22, 2017 at 02:53 AM

    Hi All,

    Thanks for the help.

    The form is working now :)