What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    "Preview Before Submit" widget is not working in form.

    Asked by CornerstoneCareer on May 17, 2017 at 04:30 AM

    Hi 

    I have set my form with preview before submit but the widget is not working.

    My employee cannot preview their form and they cannot submit.

    Kindly assist on this matter.

    Thanks

    Page URL:
    https://form.jotform.me/CornerstoneCareer/EmploymentApplicationForm-Lo<br/>cal

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by ashwin_d on May 17, 2017 at 05:17 AM

    Hello CornerstoneCareer,

    I did test your form and I am able to replicate the issue you are having. "Preview Before Submit" button does not seems to work in your form. I am not sure what is causing this issue.

    I am testing this issue and will get back to you on this soon.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by EltonCris on May 18, 2017 at 03:17 AM

    Thanks for reporting. We have now escalated this problem to our developers so they can correct this as soon as possible.

    We'll let you know here once this is fixed.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by CornerstoneCareer on May 21, 2017 at 10:35 PM

    Hi,

    Kindly assist in solving this problem asap as this link is very important for our operation.

    thanks.

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by ashwin_d on May 22, 2017 at 12:00 AM

    Hello CornerstoneCareer,

    This issue is already resolved. I also tested your form and "Preview before Submit" button seems to work as expected. Please check the screenshot below:

     

    I would suggest you to please test your form again and get back to us if the issue persists.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image

    Answered by CornerstoneCareer on May 22, 2017 at 01:59 AM

    Hi,

    I have tried to submit the link.

    I could submit the form through Internet Explorer and Firefox but could not do the submission through Google Chrome.

    I only could submit if I am in the incognito window of Google Chrome.

    Kindly assist in looking through this problem.

    Thanks

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Developer

    Answered by Helen on May 22, 2017 at 02:27 AM

    Hello,

    Thank you for contacting us.

    I could suggest you clear your Browser caches. Here is a guide I found on the internet, it helps to you:

    http://www.refreshyourcache.com/en/home/

    Also, I have cleared your form caches. Please try to replicate the issue after clear your browser caches.

    If you have any questions or issue, do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by CornerstoneCareer on May 22, 2017 at 02:53 AM

    Hi All,

    Thanks for the help.

    The form is working now :)