I don't understand. What is going on?

  • Profile Image
    Asked on July 18, 2012 at 10:18 AM

    Everytime I try to send a friend a link to your site this is what I get http://www.phishing-site.www/ I have copied and pasted, I have even manualy typed in the address www.jotform.com and everytime I get the web address above instead. It just doent seem right to me.

  • Profile Image
    Answered on July 18, 2012 at 01:10 PM


    Sorry for any inconveniences caused by this issue. I have now removed your email address (darrel@dhcpro.biz)  from the bounce list.

    This sometimes it happens when your email service provider rejects our emails at some point or when they're not available to received message from us.

    To avoid this issue from happening again, try to change your Sender Name to JotForm, and your Sender-Email to noreply@jotform.com and then do a test? If this doesn't work please do let us know.

    You can also add JotMails ip addresses to your mail providers whitelists.

    JotMails IP Addresses

    Hope that helps. Just let us know if the problem still persist so that we can further assist you. Thank you for using JotForm!