Will I lose any of the people over the 100 mark before I upgraded?

  • Profile Image
    tammypotter
    Asked on June 28, 2017 at 12:18 PM
    i had 100 people fill out form and i was only on basic free plan. i just upgraded to the 1000 one will i lose any of the people over the 100 mark before i upgraded? 
  • Profile Image
    Jan
    Answered on June 28, 2017 at 12:53 PM

    Upon checking, you only received 126 submissions for this month. Normally, once you reached the limits, you will be notified via email and you will be advised to upgrade to the next plan. If you don't upgrade, your account will be on over-limit status. This means that the forms will be disabled and no one can open them.

    Currently, your total submission storage is 274. The total submission storage is the number of submissions stored in your account as a whole. Under the Free plan, you can only store 500 submissions. For the Bronze plan or any paid plan, it is unlimited.

    Related Guide: Understanding-Your-Account-Usage-and-Limits

    Hope that helps. Thank you.