Submission page search box is not working as expected

  • Profile Image
    M732burke
    Asked on August 19, 2017 at 01:41 PM

    When can this be fixed?  It worked for two hours yesterday after being down for half a day.  Now it no longer works.  this is critical.  

     

    When will I receive a reply or an update status?

  • Profile Image
    Mike_G
    Answered on August 19, 2017 at 06:06 PM

    We understand that this the search function of the submission page of your form is essential for your processes and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience.

    I noticed that you have opened several threads regarding this issue.

    I have just replied to one of it and I suggest you refer to that thread if you have any questions related to the issue to avoid any confusion — https://www.jotform.com/answers/1227704