what if I use up all my Secure SSL submissions will it just convert to non secure submissions automaticly?

  • Profile Image
    stanglaser
    Asked on August 26, 2012 at 03:15 PM
  • Profile Image
    pinoytech
    Answered on August 26, 2012 at 03:24 PM

    Hi stanglaser,

    Unfortunately no! Once you exceeded your SSL Secured submissions, it automatically disabled your account and you cannot receive any submission from your customer/client. 

    If you need further assistance, feel free to contact us at anytime.

    Thank you!