Is there a confirmation popup when you want to delete the submission?

  • Profile Image
    communications_gsrv
    Asked on October 26, 2017 at 10:00 AM

    I know that I can't get back submissions that are deleted, and that's ok. I just want to make a suggestion around it. The “delete” and “edit” button are right next to each other and if accidentally click “delete” instead of “edit” here, there is no “Are you sure....” messaging—it's just goes away immediately—I hope you'll consider making it harder to accidentally click the wrong button here. 

  • Profile Image
    Nik_C
    Answered on October 26, 2017 at 11:41 AM

    There is a confirmation pop up that shows when you click delete button:

    1509032392screencast.gif

    Let us know if you have any further questions.

    Thank you!


  • Profile Image
    communications_gsrv
    Answered on October 31, 2017 at 12:15 PM

    That doesn’t show up for me. Is there a way to reset the “don’t show this message again”? Maybe I clicked a while ago without realizing.

  • Profile Image
    Nik_C
    Answered on October 31, 2017 at 12:47 PM

    Just clear your Browser's cookies, that should solve the problem. This article might be helpful: https://www.lifewire.com/how-to-delete-cookies-2617981

    Let us know if you have any further questions.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    communications_gsrv
    Answered on October 31, 2017 at 01:17 PM

    Ok, that worked. Thanks!