we want to convert back to the free version

  • Profile Image
    hostingpromotionpod
    Asked on October 26, 2017 at 01:15 PM

    can we still keep all data, just need to go to the free version until we run another program.


  • Profile Image
    Marvih
    Answered on October 26, 2017 at 01:55 PM

    Yes form data won't get deleted if your account is downgraded it will just be hidden if its over the maximum limit for the free version.