- geewiscoAsked on November 27, 2017 at 12:22 PM
Hello! I'm would like to clear out some upload space in my account (as I've reached my max). I'm just wondering - if I delete my submissions, will the copy that was sent to the linked DropBox account also be deleted? I had added that action in to my form: to send the submission .pdfs to a Dropbox folder. I'm guessing they stay on Dropbox from get cleared from Jotform if I delete from Jotform. Please advise. Thanks!
- JotForm SupportdavidAnswered on November 27, 2017 at 12:47 PM
Deleting submissions in JotForm does not have any impact on files forwarded to Dropbox or any other integration. The files forwarded to Dropbox will remain in Dropbox after the files have been deleted in JotForm.