Limit alert instead I have already upgraded my plan?

  • Profile Image
    afischer707
    Asked on November 30, 2017 at 04:40 AM

    Hello,

     

    I don’t understand, I have already upgraded my account on the 9th November.

    Please find attached the receipt.

     

    I have an important form running currently, could you please fix this matter as soon as possible ?

     

    Thanks,

     

    Cordialement,

     

    Audrey Fischer | Responsable Marketing & Communication

    Mob : 06 60 16 93 02 – Mail : afischer@evea-group.com
    Bureaux de la colline, 1 rue Royale, Bât C 2ème étage 92210 Saint Cloud

     

    De : JotForm Support [mailto:noreply@jotform.com]
    Envoyé : mercredi 29 novembre 2017 18:07
    À : Fischer Audrey <AFischer@evea-group.com>
    Objet : JotForm Account Almost Full



     

     

    Dear afischer707,

    We would like to inform you that your JotForm account has almost reached 145 submissions per month this month. Free accounts are limited to 145 submissions per month. Your forms will be automatically disabled once you reach your allocated quota.

    Upgrade your account today to continue using JotForm without any interruption; receive submissions, collect payments from your users and have more upload space. Upgrading is quick and easy:
    https://www.jotform.com/upgrade?username=afischer707

    Thanks for using JotForm,

    JotForm Team
    http://www.jotform.com/

     

     

  • Profile Image
    Chriistian
    Answered on November 30, 2017 at 09:10 AM

    As per checking, your account is currently on Free Plan. Currently, you have 145 submission limit. Your current submission count is 172 which exceeded the submission limit for your account. I checked the payment record of the account and I found no payment record for the account. Your account afischer707 was not upgraded before.

    You mentioned that you have attached the payment receipt for your account. Unfortunately, we were not able to see this attachment. Can you please send us a screenshot of the receipt instead so we can further check this issue? To attach a screenshot to this thread, just follow the instructions provided in this article: How to Post Screenshots to Our Support Forum.

  • Profile Image
    Nik_C
    Answered on November 30, 2017 at 11:27 AM

    We're sorry for this inconvenience.

    Your account is on Bronze plan and on good standings.

    Thank you for your understanding and patience.

    Let us know if you have any further questions.

    Thank you!