- SreeAsked on December 18, 2017 at 06:58 AM
In our Jotform account, we fill a form and submit which basically gets saved in your system/server/cloud(Primary Form folder), and we can take print outs or forward or save pdfs.
Will the data get wiped out from your system/cloud/server, if we delete the saved forms?
Or does it it stay in your server?
- Ardian_LAnswered on December 18, 2017 at 08:31 AM
If you delete the forms and also purge them from trash folder they will be also deleted from our servers. So please before deleting always save the submissions.
If you have any other question, please let us know.