Internet explorer compatibility (calculated fields)

  • Profile Image
    punitbanga
    Asked on February 14, 2018 at 04:23 AM

    This is not working, esp the widget with calculated fields in IE latest version

  • Profile Image
    Adrian
    Answered on February 14, 2018 at 08:06 AM

    Are you talking about this form? http://www.jotform.me/form/80371283025450

    I have tested it in latest IE and it seems to be working correctly (the fields are calculated).

    1518613509bs_win10_IE_11.0.jpg

    If I have missed something, can you please tell us what exactly is not working? How to reproduce the issue in detailed steps?

  • Profile Image
    punitbanga
    Answered on February 14, 2018 at 12:43 PM

    1518635601JotForm.png

    Hi Adrian,
    Thanks for your response.
    Please see the screen shot of how I'm seeing this.
    [image: Inline image 1]
    ...

  • Profile Image
    Adrian
    Answered on February 14, 2018 at 01:02 PM

    Unfortunately, your screenshot did not post to our forums. We cannot see email attachments here.

    Please follow the guide in the link below on how to post screenshots here:

    How to Post Screenshots to Our Support Forum


    I suggest you try clearing the cache of your browser and try again.

    I also noticed that your account has reached the submissions limit and your form will be disabled on February 15 unless you upgrade. The submissions limit counter is reset on the 1st of each month.

    Understanding Your Account Usage and Limits