Form did not pass status check hatası alıyorum :/

  • Profile Image
    guest_23003779375053
    Asked on November 09, 2012 at 08:18 AM

    Form did not pass status check hatası alıyorum :/ 

    Bana phising yaptığım iddia ediliyor :/

    Gerçekten öyle bir şey yok :/

    Bir oyun yapıyorum ve kayıt olurken kullanıcıların şehirlerini soruyorum acaba bunu mu phisng olarak algıladılar ?

    Lütfen yardım edin :(

  • Profile Image
    pinoytech
    Answered on November 09, 2012 at 08:24 AM

    Hi there,

    Sorry for the inconvenience that may have caused. Can you please provide us one of your form URL/ID or your account username for further assistance?

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    guest_23003779375053
    Answered on November 09, 2012 at 08:32 AM

    I forgot the password of my account, can not login.

    url: http://sektor9.tr.gg/Kay% 26% 23305% 3BT-OL.htm

    There are forms that spike. Does not work: (

  • Profile Image
    pinoytech
    Answered on November 09, 2012 at 08:36 AM

    May I ask your account username or form URL/ID?

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    guest_23003779375053
    Answered on November 09, 2012 at 08:51 AM

    I think ArdiLLan. 

  • Profile Image
    pinoytech
    Answered on November 09, 2012 at 09:03 AM

    Account ArdiLLan is associated with this email: ardillan.xxxxxxx@gmail.com and it's working fine upon checking. You can use Forgot Password button to reset your password for you to access your account.

    If you need further assistance, do let us know.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    guest_23003779375053
    Answered on November 09, 2012 at 09:10 AM

    Thank you :). I logged into my account right now anyway :) But the ""Kayıt ol" the title form does not work: (

     

     

  • Profile Image
    guest_23003779375053
    Answered on November 09, 2012 at 09:15 AM

    I'm sorry: (. worked form

    I'm sorry to bother you: (

  • Profile Image
    pinoytech
    Answered on November 09, 2012 at 09:16 AM

    Good to hear that your form is working fine by now. If ever you need our assistance again, do let us know.

    Thank you and have a great day!