What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Form did not pass status check hatası alıyorum :/

    Asked by guest_23003779375053 on November 09, 2012 at 08:18 AM

    Form did not pass status check hatası alıyorum :/ 

    Bana phising yaptığım iddia ediliyor :/

    Gerçekten öyle bir şey yok :/

    Bir oyun yapıyorum ve kayıt olurken kullanıcıların şehirlerini soruyorum acaba bunu mu phisng olarak algıladılar ?

    Lütfen yardım edin :(

  • Profile Image

    Answered by pinoytech on November 09, 2012 at 08:24 AM

    Hi there,

    Sorry for the inconvenience that may have caused. Can you please provide us one of your form URL/ID or your account username for further assistance?

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image

    Answered by guest_23003779375053 on November 09, 2012 at 08:32 AM

    I forgot the password of my account, can not login.

    url: http://sektor9.tr.gg/Kay% 26% 23305% 3BT-OL.htm

    There are forms that spike. Does not work: (

  • Profile Image

    Answered by pinoytech on November 09, 2012 at 08:36 AM

    May I ask your account username or form URL/ID?

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image

    Answered by guest_23003779375053 on November 09, 2012 at 08:51 AM

    I think ArdiLLan. 

  • Profile Image

    Answered by pinoytech on November 09, 2012 at 09:03 AM

    Account ArdiLLan is associated with this email: ardillan.xxxxxxx@gmail.com and it's working fine upon checking. You can use Forgot Password button to reset your password for you to access your account.

    If you need further assistance, do let us know.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image

    Answered by guest_23003779375053 on November 09, 2012 at 09:10 AM

    Thank you :). I logged into my account right now anyway :) But the ""Kayıt ol" the title form does not work: (

     

     

  • Profile Image

    Answered by guest_23003779375053 on November 09, 2012 at 09:15 AM

    I'm sorry: (. worked form

    I'm sorry to bother you: (

  • Profile Image

    Answered by pinoytech on November 09, 2012 at 09:16 AM

    Good to hear that your form is working fine by now. If ever you need our assistance again, do let us know.

    Thank you and have a great day!