What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    My form is not working

    Asked by fernandojul on December 09, 2012 at 07:56 PM

    try to send one... here the page:

     

    http://navidadenchocolate.blogspot.com/p/contacto.html

    Page URL:
    http://navidadenchocolate.blogspot.com/p/contacto.html

  • Profile Image

    Answered by pinoytech on December 09, 2012 at 08:21 PM

    Hi fernandojul,

    We apologize for the inconvenience that may have caused. Regarding on the issue, can you please try to re-embed your form code into your website using iFrame method and let us know if this solution fixed the problem or not so we could further assist you and investigate the said issue. 

    As I've check your account also, I found out that your account was Autosuspended by our phishing filter detector and found also a form asking for username and password which violates our terms of used. We don't support forms like login forms, registration forms, signup forms,. etc. which are most likely used for phishing activities and its violates our terms of used. May we know the purpose of this form? http://www.jotformz.com/form/23435909874667

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image

    Answered by fernandojul on December 09, 2012 at 08:40 PM

    Hi,

    So by the Autosuspended my forms doesn't work... 

     

    That form was created by me because i need it to make a design for a page that i have to build. If is neccesary delete it, just tell me, but don't disable all my forms... please. I didn't know this condition., that form is installing only in framework for test of design.

     

    Tell me what i have to do to recovery my forms?

     

    Regards.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by pinoytech on December 09, 2012 at 08:47 PM

    Yes, you are correct. Your account and forms should be working fine by now. I've re-activated your account back for you. We apologize for the inconvenience that may have caused.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image

    Answered by fernandojul on December 09, 2012 at 08:52 PM

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image

    Answered by pinoytech on December 09, 2012 at 08:55 PM

    You are quite welcome and it's my pleasure to assist you!

    Cheers!