When I try to actually preview or share my form, there is a problem

  • Profile Image
    gingerjune
    Asked on August 29, 2018 at 12:52 PM

    1535562707Screenshot 2018-08-29 08.26.11

    Now I've been experiencing a problem for the last 2-3 days when I try to
    actually preview or share my form, I've attached a screen grab.
    Thanks!!

  • Profile Image
    Victoria_K
    Answered on August 29, 2018 at 12:55 PM

    Unfortunately, we can not review the screenshots attached to email reply. 

    Can you please visit our forum and post it using "Your Answer" area so we could assist you properly?

    We are waiting for your reply here: https://www.jotform.com/answers/1566456 

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    gingerjune
    Answered on August 29, 2018 at 05:18 PM

    1535575987Screenshot 2018-08-29 08.26.11

  • Profile Image
    Mike_G
    Answered on August 29, 2018 at 08:36 PM

    We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this is causing you. Although I did not get the same error message in the screenshot you shared, the form still loaded slowly on my end. I created a clone version of your form and found that the PayPal payment field is what's causing the issue. The field has a total of 66 products. Each product has 3 different options and a product image. That, from the way I see it, is what's causing the issue in your form.

    As a solution, can you try uploading the product images using the Upload button? Right now, I think you are uploading the images from a link.

    1535589320t20_26_35.png

    I'll check your form further to see what else can be done to fix the issue.

  • Profile Image
    gingerjune
    Answered on August 31, 2018 at 01:58 AM

    Hi Mike, I appreciate your help in this matter- I have deleted all photos from the form & I'm still getting the same error. I've shared the form with friends to open on their computers and they are receiving the same error message.

    You mentioned something about PayPal? I'd love to remove that integration- I don't plan on accepting payment through these forms yet, just wanting to use it for wholesale clients to draft orders. I was planning on sending out my new linesheet along with this order form to my 800+ store buyers tomorrow- do you think there is any hope?

    Thanks!

    Cass

  • Profile Image
    ashwin_d
    Answered on August 31, 2018 at 07:38 AM

    I did test your form and it still loads very slow in the browser. It seems the issue is caused because of the 66 products you have added and each products having several sub-products. 

    I have cloned your form and trying to delete some products to see if that solves your problem. Since your form loads very slow, it is taking some time. I will get back to you on this soon.

  • Profile Image
    ashwin_d
    Answered on August 31, 2018 at 07:53 AM

    I have cloned your form and deleted half of the products. Please check the following form and see if it loads in your browser:  https://www.jotform.com/82423525049960