- EMTAsked on December 26, 2012 at 11:56 AM
- JotForm SupportEduardoMendezAnswered on December 26, 2012 at 12:15 PM
When you delete a form, it is sent to the "Trash" area of your account. If your form is deleted from this area, there is no way to retrieve it again.
Please check your "Trash" area to see if you have kept it there.
Hope that answers your question! :)