Any edit I make to my form will not show on previews or published forms

  • Profile Image
    Suraj_suraj
    Asked on April 25, 2019 at 05:31 PM

    HI There

     

    I am writing as edit I am currently making on my form will not show in previews or in published forms, I have cleared browser cache, jot form cache and tried different browsers, the problem persists.

    I have tried cloning forms and the changes show on cloned forms, however when I edit the form on clones, the problem returns.

     

    First image is on form builder

    second image is on form preview (the preview and builder should be the same)

    1556227893Screen Shot 2019-04-25 at 22.2

    1556227905Screen Shot 2019-04-25 at 22.2

    Screenshot
  • Profile Image
    Welvin
    Answered on April 25, 2019 at 06:44 PM

    You have 1 original form and 3 cloned forms. I presumed you are working on the last form ID here https://www.jotformeu.com/form/91146368244358. Please confirm that.

    You have 3 sections with almost identical fields. I checked the form builder and the preview, they look the same. Would you mind checking again?

    In the form builder:

    15562321712019-04-26-011.png

    In the preview:

    15562322032019-04-26-012.png

  • Profile Image
    Suraj_suraj
    Answered on April 26, 2019 at 06:42 AM

    Please see below, the form in the above message, please see the required sign does not change on preview1556275345build mode.JPG1556275358preview mode.JPG

  • Profile Image
    Kiran
    Answered on April 26, 2019 at 09:41 AM

    We are sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. We have had a temporary issue with EU server that has caused this. However, the issue should be fixed by now. If you still notice any issue with the forms, please do let us know. We will be happy to take a look again.