Warnings reset to original language after changing and saving

  • Profile Image
    EduardoMendez
    Asked on April 05, 2013 at 02:29 PM

    User: parceiros

    I would like to mention that once we translate every warning message, if we have to go back, not only they are all displayed in english again, but also if we want to do any change in one of them, it actually resets them all back to english and we have to do every translation once again.


  • Profile Image
    EduardoMendez
    Answered on April 05, 2013 at 02:30 PM

    I have submitted the issue to our dev team for investigation.

    Thanks for bringing this to our attention!