Warning messages are reset on further changes

  • Profile Image
    parceiros
    Asked on April 09, 2013 at 05:53 AM

    When you edit the warning messages, once you return to this panel, they are all presented back in their default version, although they still show up in the form as you edited them.

    But if you make a change to even just one of the messages and click save, then every message in the form, except the one you changed, are actually reset to their default version.

  • Profile Image
    sidharth_kch
    Answered on April 09, 2013 at 05:57 AM

    @parceiros

    I checked your account and see several form there. Can you please send us your from id on which you are having this issue? 

    This would help us investigate your issue.

    Thanks,

    Sidharth