Upload space warning on account even after deleting the submissions.

  • Profile Image
    ES_Whangarei
    Asked on December 02, 2019 at 07:07 PM

    Hi 

    I have deleted the submission received on my account and there is still the message showing that I need to upgrade.  The upload space on my account should have changed... 

     

    thanks

  • Profile Image
    Jed_C
    Answered on December 02, 2019 at 11:37 PM

    I no longer see the upload space warning in your ES_Whangarei account. It seems that you were able to resolve it.

    Let us know if you need further assistance.