Cards Form: HTML codes appears in the input table on the review page

  • Profile Image
    HEATERRENTAL
    Asked on January 07, 2020 at 04:06 PM

    Hi,

     

    We have used this form well.  

    1. And just found out that uploading pictures doesn't work anymore. It used to work some.Can you fix this please?

     

    2. ltstronggtfurtherInformationltstronggt
        When you review before submit, 6th application Further Information form shows some codes on the review section. Can you please now show those codes?

  • Profile Image
    HEATERRENTAL
    Answered on January 07, 2020 at 04:08 PM

    This is for the 2nd question - When you review, it shows this way; 

    1578431221Screen Shot 2020-01-07 at 4.04

    Original Edited version

    1578431263Screen Shot 2020-01-07 at 4.04


  • Profile Image
    EltonCris
    Answered on January 07, 2020 at 07:28 PM

    I tested this on my android mobile and on desktop and everything works as expected. Could you please check it again?

    On mobile:

    On desktop:


  • Profile Image
    HEATERRENTAL
    Answered on January 07, 2020 at 07:37 PM

    It is weird, still I can't upload the pictures, and also have some weird codes.

    Please try on your phone. It works with computer. Uploading pictures and displaying codes only show when it is smarphone mode.


    https://youtu.be/0MYDIBuyTts


    1578443760IMG_4428.PNG


    Also, Is there any way not to have those space between the form? I used elementor in wordpress.

    Thanks!


  • Profile Image
    EltonCris
    Answered on January 07, 2020 at 09:16 PM

    Thanks for reporting. I was now able to reproduce the problem on my iPhone with iOS v13  using Safari Browser. The upload button isn't responding when clicked and the input table appears gibberish in the preview.

    We will escalate this to our developers for further investigation. We will inform you here once this is resolved.

  • Profile Image
    HEATERRENTAL
    Answered on January 10, 2020 at 11:46 AM

    Thanks for your help. The uploading problem has been solved. 

    But still, the second one is not solved yet. it still shows the <label id=...>

     Can you double-check please? 

  • Profile Image
    KrisLei
    Answered on January 10, 2020 at 01:28 PM

    Hi,

    The ticket that is escalated by my colleague is still open and it is currently handled by the dev team. We will provide you further updates via this thread.

    Thank you. 

  • Profile Image
    omergulen
    Answered on February 04, 2020 at 05:49 AM

    Hi,

    This issue should be fixed now.