Billing/charge dispute reply

  • Profile Image
    Asked on June 02, 2020 at 02:24 PM

    I just received a reply from "Bojan_J"  in reference to this billing dispute: [My office gave our credit card info initially to sign up for services and after that happened, it was made known to me that there was a possibility that we qualified for free service for Covid. I sent a message to customer service at that point regarding that issue and in the meantime, we applied for the free service. We received an email stating that we were approved for the free service but the credit card was still charged. It is for the account for Geller Orthodontics in Plano, TX and the account is under I believe. Can someone email me there or call me at 469.222.9726 to help me dispute this charge please? Thank you.


     A couple of things:

    Your customer service is terrible. You make it impossible to handle issues like this. When I tried to access the thread from his reply it wouldn't let me. See screenshot attached. [attempted to post screenshot for this but your system only allows 1 screenshot!] So now I have to send an entirely new message. 

    His email stated that we were past 30 days. Do you even read the messages that are sent or do you just use bots? Because as the prior message states, I contacted customer service before regarding that charge. I contacted them the same day in fact. See the screenshot attached for that. The screenshot shows I contacted them about that on 4-30-20. [I tried to attach screenshot--I kept getting an error message.] I

    The email he sent in response to my initial inquiry today also said he would cancel our services and asked if we would be satisfied with that. And NO! that is not satisfactory. Again, if you read the message, we are asking for a refund because we qualify for free service. We had applied for that and we were told by your company that we were approved. So we should not be charged. Please refund the amount and honor the services your company promised us free. And please provide a better way to continue this thread if necessary.


    I had to go to my browser history to find this thread, you cannot access it from anywhere else, least of all your link in your reply to messages! Very extremely frustrating!

  • Profile Image
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 05:11 PM

    Sorry for the inconvenience. We do not have phone support. The best way to communicate with us is here in the Support System or you can email us at

    I believe that your thread is set to Private and that's the reason why you cannot open it unless you click the link that you received on your email account.

    As for the issue, your account is now a free user and I also refunded the last payment you made. Please wait 3-7 business days to reflect the refund on your account. 

    I hope this information helps. If you have any questions, please let us know. 

    Thank you.

  • Profile Image
    Nikki Fuentez
    Answered on June 03, 2020 at 11:13 AM

    I appreciate you taking care of that, when asked if wanted to mark private, I didn't choose that option. But it's not worth it, we got taken care of what we needed. Thank you. 

  • Profile Image
    Answered on June 03, 2020 at 01:05 PM

    Thank you for updating us.

    Jotform Supporters automatically set the ticket to private if it is a billing question or issue. 

    I suggest opening your Jotform account before creating a support ticket. In this way, all your tickets will be saved and you can review it on this link:

    Please contact us again if you need assistance. We'll be happy to assist you.