PayU money form is not working.

  • Profile Image
    svct2009
    Asked on June 28, 2020 at 04:08 AM

    Dear Support,

    During Submission of form, its directing to payment which (Payu Money) we intergrated. But Error message occurred " Sorry, Some problem occurred"

    Screenshot
  • Profile Image
    ashwin_d
    Answered on June 28, 2020 at 04:47 AM

    I am sorry for the trouble caused to you. I did test your form by sending a test submission, and I am able to replicate the issue. When I cloned your form and integrated it with our own PayU account, it sees to work as expected. It redirects correctly to PayU page for payment without any error message. Please check the screenshot below:

    1593333733PayU.gif

    I would suggest you to please ensure that you have added correct/valid "Merchant Key" & "Merchant Salt" in payment tool and there is no limitation with your PayU account. 

    Hope this helps.

    Do get back to us if you have any questions.