- Greg PridayAsked on May 08, 2011 at 11:06 AM
- allanftdAnswered on May 08, 2011 at 01:31 PM
Thanks for your suggestion. I was able to verify that 2CO does support ZAR. I shall endorse your request quickly to our programming team for further action and possible implementation. We'll let you know as soon as updates become available.
Thank you for using JotForm!
- recruit2networkAnswered on June 13, 2012 at 06:49 AM
I have also requested ZAR for 2Checkout. Is there any feedback as of yet?
- JotForm SupportabajanAnswered on June 13, 2012 at 07:32 AM
Sorry but nothing as yet. We'll be sure to update this thread if or when the request is implemented. As such, you'll be automatically notified of any changes.
- recruit2networkAnswered on June 26, 2012 at 02:55 AM
ZAR for 2Checkout will be great as when my clients checkout they are already given ZAR as the default checkout currency. Forms though do not support the ZAR currency though (useful for showing the total on the form in the correct currency) Have a good one.
- JotForm SupportidarktechAnswered on June 27, 2012 at 12:56 AM
I have set the status of your request as "Important". Hopefully our team will consider this for future implementation.
We'll keep you posted. Thank you.
- piattoAnswered on September 20, 2012 at 09:16 AM
Can you please tell us when this is happening? I have a client wanting to pay for a jotform account if we can get this sorted out. I really don't want to look for an alternative.
- JotForm SupportliyamAnswered on September 20, 2012 at 10:36 AM
Hello piatto. We have not yet received any information on this. Let me reforward this matter to the development team. We'll keep you posted as soon as we get updates.
Thank you for your patience.
- JotForm SupportozanAnswered on December 25, 2012 at 10:15 AM
We've added south african rands to the available currencies in 2checkout payment wizard.
- recruit2networkAnswered on December 26, 2012 at 06:40 AM
- recruit2networkAnswered on December 27, 2012 at 03:29 AM
We changed our currentcy to ZAR but and error occurs. Firefox can't establish a connection to the server at submit.jotform.co.
- JotForm SupportidarktechAnswered on December 27, 2012 at 06:13 AM
That might be a form cache issue, can you please check it again? You may also try clearing your browser's cache, check if that helps.
Get back to us if the problem still persist. Thanks!
- GeorgeAnswered on December 28, 2012 at 06:50 AM
Still not working. Same issue.
- JotForm SupportGoldoAnswered on December 28, 2012 at 09:24 AM
I have re-opened the ticket to the developers for further checking. Thank you for your patience.
- JotForm SupportozanAnswered on January 02, 2013 at 03:09 AM
Sorry but I can't replicate the issue. Payments with zar are working in my end. Can you check it again for me? Thanks.
- JotForm FounderaytekinAnswered on January 02, 2013 at 03:25 AM
We checked your form and it is working fine. The only problem is that you have an incorrect 2Checkout username. Please fix that. You must replace "dasdas" with a correct 2CO username:
- recruit2networkAnswered on January 07, 2013 at 07:10 AM
Problem solved. We have confirmed with our technical support that it was an integration problem. It has been resolved. Thank you.