2Checkout with Rands (ZAR)

  • Profile Image
    Greg Priday
    Asked on May 08, 2011 at 11:06 AM
  • Profile Image
    allanftd
    Answered on May 08, 2011 at 01:31 PM

    Hi Greg,

    Thanks for your suggestion. I was able to verify that 2CO does support ZAR. I shall endorse your request quickly to our programming team for further action and possible implementation. We'll let you know as soon as updates become available.

    Thank you for using JotForm!

    JOTFORM SUPPORT

  • Profile Image
    recruit2network
    Answered on June 13, 2012 at 06:49 AM

    I have also requested ZAR for 2Checkout. Is there any feedback as of yet?

  • Profile Image
    abajan
    Answered on June 13, 2012 at 07:32 AM

    Sorry but nothing as yet. We'll be sure to update this thread if or when the request is implemented. As such, you'll be automatically notified of any changes.

  • Profile Image
    recruit2network
    Answered on June 26, 2012 at 02:55 AM

    ZAR for 2Checkout will be great as when my clients checkout they are already given ZAR as the default checkout currency. Forms though do not support the ZAR currency though (useful for showing the total on the form in the correct currency) Have a good one.

  • Profile Image
    idarktech
    Answered on June 27, 2012 at 12:56 AM

    @recruit2network,

    I have set the status of your request as "Important". Hopefully our team will consider this for future implementation.

    We'll keep you posted. Thank you.

  • Profile Image
    piatto
    Answered on September 20, 2012 at 09:16 AM

    Hi guys

    Can you please tell us when this is happening? I have a client wanting to pay for a jotform account if we can get this sorted out. I really don't want to look for an alternative.

     

    Thanks

    B

  • Profile Image
    liyam
    Answered on September 20, 2012 at 10:36 AM

    Hello piatto. We have not yet received any information on this.  Let me reforward this matter to the development team.  We'll keep you posted as soon as we get updates.

    Thank you for your patience.

  • Profile Image
    ozan
    Answered on December 25, 2012 at 10:15 AM

    Hi,

    We've added south african rands to the available currencies in 2checkout payment wizard. 

  • Profile Image
    recruit2network
    Answered on December 26, 2012 at 06:40 AM

    Thanks

  • Profile Image
    recruit2network
    Answered on December 27, 2012 at 03:29 AM

    Hi there,

     

    We changed our currentcy to ZAR but and error occurs. Firefox can't establish a connection to the server at submit.jotform.co.

  • Profile Image
    idarktech
    Answered on December 27, 2012 at 06:13 AM

    Hi,

    That might be a form cache issue, can you please check it again? You may also try clearing your browser's cache, check if that helps.

    Get back to us if the problem still persist. Thanks!

  • Profile Image
    George
    Answered on December 28, 2012 at 06:50 AM

    Still not working. Same issue.

  • Profile Image
    Goldo
    Answered on December 28, 2012 at 09:24 AM

    I have re-opened the ticket to the developers for further checking. Thank you for your patience.

  • Profile Image
    ozan
    Answered on January 02, 2013 at 03:09 AM

    Hi george,

    Sorry but I can't replicate the issue. Payments with zar are working in my end. Can you check it again for me? Thanks.

  • Profile Image
    aytekin
    Answered on January 02, 2013 at 03:25 AM

    We checked your form and it is working fine. The only problem is that you have an incorrect 2Checkout username. Please fix that. You must replace "dasdas" with a correct 2CO username:

  • Profile Image
    recruit2network
    Answered on January 07, 2013 at 07:10 AM

    Problem solved. We have confirmed with our technical support that it was an integration problem. It has been resolved. Thank you.