Appointment: time slot is still available even though it is fully booked

  • Profile Image
    mikerawlinson
    Asked on December 03, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Here we go again ...just reopened and using the booking form and we are getting "incomplete values" again after we reach the maximum number of members ....

    You told us that your backroom boys were sorting this out ......we have been closed for a month and come back to this problem .

    we pay for this service and its just not fair to give this kind of product that causes us real problems with members having to call us and complain and its your fault.

    Please fix it and don't tell me they are working on the problem ...if they are still working on it they should be sacked as they are not doing their job.

    Mike

  • Profile Image
    Richie_P
    Answered on December 03, 2020 at 12:06 PM

    We do apologize for the inconvenience.

    I am able to replicate the issue on my sample form.

    It seems even when the appointment slots has been fully booked already, user's are still able to select them giving out the Incomplete values error.

    I have escalated the issue to our back-end team.

    Once we have further information, you will be notified at this support ticket.

  • Profile Image
    mikerawlinson
    Answered on December 03, 2020 at 12:33 PM

    But you have escalated this issue before and they do nothing

    This is causing us big problems with members calling us and making us look stupid .

    The back end team are so slow and do not care about our problem .


    Mike

  • Profile Image
    Welvin
    Answered on December 03, 2020 at 03:38 PM

    Hello Mike,

    Please accept our sincere apologies for the troubles and inconvenience this has caused.

    Your other ticket of the same issue was indeed pending, still opened, and awaiting an update from our developers. I'll forward this matter to our team manager to see if he can do something. We'll keep you posted.

    Thank you for your kind understanding on this matter.

  • Profile Image
    mikerawlinson
    Answered on December 04, 2020 at 04:33 AM

    How long does it take to sort this problem out .....its been nearly 3 months.

    What oh earth do the back room developers do all day ..... we are still paying for this service and getting a lot of complaints ...... we care about our customers but your developers couldn't care a less .....they get paid no matter what.

    Please please sort this out today.

    Mike

  • Profile Image
    Jed_C
    Answered on December 04, 2020 at 05:10 AM

    My colleague already forwarded this to our manager and will try to reach out to the assigned team and see if this can be expedited. We'll let you know here once we have an update.

  • Profile Image
    mikerawlinson
    Answered on December 05, 2020 at 09:43 AM

    Any news yet ...... really bad service


    Mike

  • Profile Image
    Welvin
    Answered on December 05, 2020 at 03:02 PM

    Hello Mike,

    We're really sorry for having no update regarding your problem. The delay is one of the reasons why we don't provide timeframes for tickets. We don't want to imply that something can be done in just days. Sometimes, it takes time for some reason. However, we understand it's causing you an inconvenience. Our team manager has already forwarded the ticket to the head of the assigned team. I'm expecting that they'll now look into this further. We'll keep you posted for any updates.

    Again, we thank you for your kind understanding on this matter.

  • Profile Image
    mikerawlinson
    Answered on December 06, 2020 at 07:34 AM

    This has been going on from September.......have they even looked at our problem .....

    How about we stop paying until its fixed ......I think they will fix it quicker if we was to do that .

    Maybe you could offer us that ...???


    Mike

  • Profile Image
    Mike_G
    Answered on December 06, 2020 at 01:09 PM

    We understand your frustration and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience. Rest assured that our developers are looking into the issue you have been reporting to us. However, we apologize if we cannot provide a timeframe for when the issue will be fixed. Right now, we can only assure you that once we get an update from them, we will notify you right away on this ticket.

  • Profile Image
    Helen
    Answered on December 09, 2020 at 01:32 AM

    Hello,

    Sorry for the inconvenience that you have,

    The issue should be fixed now.

    Thank you for your understanding.

  • Profile Image
    mikerawlinson
    Answered on December 29, 2020 at 06:46 AM

    After all the problems we have had with this booking form and it was a bug on your part why can't we get the half price deal that your offering .

    Mike

  • Profile Image
    Gaetan_B
    Answered on December 29, 2020 at 08:25 AM

    Hello,

    We do not have a way to manually apply a discount, unfortunately.


    However, there is a 50% discount you can take advantage of until the 31st.

    All you have to do is to downgrade to Free and then Upgrade back to Silver: https://www.jotform.com/help/341-how-to-cancel-a-subscription-and-downgrade-back-to-free


    Of course, you can let us know so we can check everything with you and make sure that all goes smoothly.


    Regards,

    Gaetan