Appointment Field: incorrect time shown when reviewing answers before submit

  • Profile Image
    LGUTanza
    Asked on December 17, 2020 at 10:04 PM

    This is my form

    https://form.jotform.com/LGUTanza/onlinebplo


    I am having trouble with reviewing my form because it is incorrect

    I selected 8:00 AM to 8:07 AM Jan 4, 20201608260494_5fdc1b8e94cba_Screen Shot 202

    but in the preview it says 7:00 -7:07 Am Jan 4, 2020

    1608260528_5fdc1bb06c12c_Screen Shot 202

  • Profile Image
    gerardw
    Answered on December 18, 2020 at 01:40 AM

    I am able to replicate the issue at my end too. The time is showing one hour earlier than the selected time on the Review page.

    Let me escalate this to our back end team to review further. Once there is an update we will let you know via this ticket.

  • Profile Image
    municipalityoftanza
    Answered on December 20, 2020 at 10:14 AM

    Any updates?

  • Profile Image
    Mike_G
    Answered on December 20, 2020 at 12:14 PM

    We would like to apologize for we haven't heard any updates yet from our developers regarding the ticket report my colleague has escalated for the issue you are experiencing on your form. Allow me to send a follow up to them. And once we receive an update, we will notify you right away on this ticket.

  • Profile Image
    LGUTanza
    Answered on December 20, 2020 at 07:19 PM

    I temporarily hide the appointment field on the review page to avoid confusion with the users of the form while waiting on your solution.

    Thanks

  • Profile Image
    LGUTanza
    Answered on December 22, 2020 at 07:15 PM

    Good day! Is there any update or workaround on the bug that I reported? Thanks

  • Profile Image
    gerardw
    Answered on December 22, 2020 at 08:32 PM

    Sorry, but we do not have an update yet on the reported issue.

    The issue has been prioritized and as soon as there is an update we will inform you via this ticket.

  • Profile Image
    hayk
    Answered on December 29, 2020 at 07:15 AM

    Hi there,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have updated the "Review Before Submit" widget and the problem has been resolved. Please clear your browser's cache and check out the widget once again. Let us know if the issue persists. Thank you for reporting the issue.

    Regards,

    Widgets Team