DELETED ITEMS

  • Profile Image
    DannyPodobnik
    Asked on February 23, 2021 at 02:09 PM

    Is there a setting I can use to make sure that all my submissions that I delete go into the trash can for 30 days

  • Profile Image
    jonathan
    Answered on February 23, 2021 at 08:10 PM

    By default, deleted submission data will be moved to the Trash entries and will be store there for 30 days.

    1614128930_6035a722f08fc_zzz 2021-02-24

    You can still restore the deleted data within 30 days from the Trash entries.

    Example

    1614128994_6035a76229bae_zzz 2021-02-24

    I suggest reviewing also the user guide : How to Delete Form Submission Data