What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Falhas constantes

    Asked by vagnersantos on January 11, 2014 at 02:04 PM

    Olá, já há algum tempo tenho problemas para criar formulários e visualizar os existentes. Depois dessa mudança no visual são botões que não funcionam, formulários que não aparecem. Gostaria de saber quando vocês irão resolver esses problemas! Ressalto ainda que já tentei com a maioria dos navegadores disponíveis e nenhum deles apresenta um resultado satisfatório: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer e Safari.

     

    Aguardo uma solução com urgência!

    Page URL:
    www.minhaoperadora.com.br

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by EltonCris on January 11, 2014 at 08:26 PM

    Hi,

    Have you tried to embed your form using iframe? This might fixed the problem. http://www.jotform.com/help/148-Getting-the-Form-iFrame-Code

    Hope this helps. Regards!

  • Profile Image

    Answered by vagnersantos on January 12, 2014 at 04:04 PM

    Tradução em Inglês:

    Hello, I think you misunderstand what I meant. The problem is in the JotForm own site. I think there is a problem of incompatibility are having many flaws and errors on the screen, such as buttons and menus that do not work and have created forms which appear white.

    This began to happen after the JotForm made ​​changes in the look of the site!

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by EltonCris on January 12, 2014 at 06:33 PM

    Hi,

    Thanks for the clarification. Can you please provide a screenshot of the problem? Sorry but it's pretty difficult to visualize it the fact that we do not encounter the problem.

    Unfortunately, we are not able to reproduced this problem so it might be specific on your side. The form builder works fine on our end as usual. Try to reset your internet connection and clear your DNS cache, it might help. If you have different ISP, try to switch from there and recheck Jotform. Sometimes it could be your ISP blocking web contents or URLs.

    Here's my screenshot working on a form in the form builder.

    And here's how the My Forms page appears here.

    As you can see, I don't have any issues with the form builder, and if we do, there will be thousands of users reporting the same so we made it sure that everything is working to avoid interruptions.

    Thanks!