What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Get more - blog review

    Asked by marceubuch on January 27, 2014 at 06:20 AM

    Please, that's my review about jot form to increase my limit.

    http://revapp.blogspot.com.br/

     

    Thanks.

     

    review thanks
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by jonathan on January 27, 2014 at 07:58 AM

    Hi,

    You can use the Get More options in your My Accounts page. Or use this link while logged in to your JotForm account. https://www.jotform.com/myaccount/getMore

    Inform us if you are not able to do this.

    Thanks.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by marceubuch on January 27, 2014 at 08:50 AM

    I'm not able to do that because there is no option to click on, only this message "

    Dê-nos a sua opinião

    Reveja o JotForm do seu blog e deixe-nos saber a URL. 
    Nós verificaremos seu link e aumentaremos seu limite.

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by TitusN on January 27, 2014 at 08:56 AM

    Hello,

    Please copy the URL below and paste it into your browser's navigation panel as shown:

     https://www.jotform.com/myaccount/getMore

    Hope that helps. Let us know.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by marceubuch on January 27, 2014 at 09:15 AM

    I did it (https://www.jotform.com/myaccount/getMore), but after click on "Write a Review About JotForm"

    I got the following message:

    Write a Review About JotForm

    Review JotForm on your blog and let us know the URL.
    We will review your link and increase your limits. 

    And there is no field to fill up the URL of my review, so I'm not able to let you know the URL.

    Thanks

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by TitusN on January 27, 2014 at 09:31 AM

    Apologies for not quite understanding your request.

    That is quite strange.

    The URL field should be quite visible on the lightbox that pops out.

    Have you tried using a different browser? Are the results the same?

    Please let us know.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by Espmag on January 27, 2014 at 11:00 AM
    I have tried different browsers and computers, the results are the same as
    you can see in uploaded screenshot.
    No URL field visible on the lightbox pop out...
    [image: Screenshot]
    Marc Sims
    Espa Mico Festas Infantis
    (48) 3248-0222
    www.espacomagico.com.br
    R. Edvaldo Fernandes, 55. Balneio. Florianolis
    Atendimento:
    Segunda a sexta-feira: 13:30 as 18:00
    Sado e domingo: com hora marcada.
    2014/1/27 JotForm Support Forum
    ...
  • Profile Image

    Answered by cettox on January 27, 2014 at 11:05 AM

    Hi,

    As I checked your account, I saw that, you have previously submitted following url:

    www.ehtraxx.com/2013/07/ehtraxx-review-jotform.html

    which in fact points to an empty page. So one of our team members rejected the request. And when I inspected the respective code, we do not allow another request if one is rejected previously.

     

    As for others experiencing the same issue, it is all caused because of a rejected request.

     

    I have now allowed you all to update your links, even if it was rejected before.

     

    I hope this would solve your issue. Thanks.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by marceubuch on January 27, 2014 at 11:13 AM

    Great, thanks a lot.