So many issues

  • Profile Image
    regenerationfarmmi
    Asked on July 28, 2021 at 08:22 AM

    I am at my wits end. I don't understand why there is issue after issue with this. My small family business is trusting that you have a product that works and so far all I've ran into are issues, all the while paying you for this. You will leave us no choice but to switch to a different company if these issues aren't resolved now. I will not continue to work hard on putting forms together and then sending my customers forms that do not work.

    I have customers that haven't received the form. I have customers that can't open form and only get an error code. I also have customers that get the form but can't checkout.

    This needs to be resolved. I'm making this question public so that anyone that may know the fix to any of these could help us out.

  • Profile Image
    Cecile_A
    Answered on July 28, 2021 at 11:33 AM

    Hello there,

    Thank you for contacting support.

    We'll respond to your concern on the other ticket you have posted which has the same concern as this one.

    See our response here: https://www.jotform.com/answers/3249726

    If you have a follow-up question, kindly use that thread to post your questions.

  • Profile Image
    Jordan 
    Answered on July 28, 2021 at 12:09 PM

    To add to the issues expressed initially, I cannot even submit a ticket to express them. Being told to "slow down" without any indication of how slow I should be moving is a real slap in the face.

  • Profile Image
    Cecile_A
    Answered on July 28, 2021 at 05:49 PM

    We apologize for the inconvenience. Afaik, that limit was imposed to prevent massive spam. As much as possible, please ask one question per ticket to avoid confusion. You can also reach us at our support email support@jotform.com if you prefer.

    Should you have any other concerns, kindly let us know.

    Thank you.