- priesty100Asked on March 27, 2014 at 08:46 AM
I had a free account but quickly got to the response limit. As such I have now upgraded my account but am wondering what happened to those who tried to fill in the form whilst it was at it's limit? Are their responses lost? Did they not have access to the form? Or are they saved somewhere?
Thanks for your help.
- CarinaAnswered on March 27, 2014 at 10:28 AM
If you reach the limit of the plan, both the account and the form get disabled until the counter gets reset to 0 in the beginning of the next month. So meanwhile users don't have access to the form. But if the account never got overlimit users could still see and fill in the form, and the submissions entered your account, being available there.
Let us know if more clarfication is needed.