Approval Workflow: Scheduled Escalation doesn't work

  • Profile Image
    amydutton
    Asked on January 13, 2022 at 09:20 AM

    Hello,

    I have an approval flow which is set to 'escalate' after 1 day to another person. This process is not happening. Could you please advise where the issue is coming from?

    Thank you

  • Profile Image
    Dragana
    Answered on January 13, 2022 at 10:10 AM

    Hi, Amy!

    Thank you for reaching out to us.

    According to the Page URL you have shared with us, I have noticed that the lifeleisureHR account's status is OVERLIMIT. To be precise, you have reached 514.10 MB of uploads, and 100 MB is the limit for Free accounts.

    To clear your upload space, you need to delete submissions you have received with file attachments. Please note that deleting the form submissions record will delete the submission entry together with the attachments. So be sure to download a copy of your form submission data. 

    Please refer to the guides below for more details:

    How to Delete Form Submission Data

    How to Download Form Submissions as Excel/CSV/PDF

    How to Download the Submission Files

    Understanding Your Account Usage and Limits

    After clearing the space and protecting your data, check if the escalation is working correctly, and let us know.

    We will wait for your response. Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    amydutton
    Answered on January 13, 2022 at 10:38 AM

    LL Lessons Refund Request (jotform.com)

    I believe I may have submitted the old jotform link.

  • Profile Image
    Harvey
    Answered on January 13, 2022 at 11:21 AM

    Hello,

    Thank you for the information.

    Upon checking the link that you provided is the same form as what you initially sent to us. As we are checking on the account it is currently over the limit just as my colleague responded to you.

    To remove your account from being over limit you would need to either upgrade your plan to a higher limit. Or delete the submissions made on your form together with its attachments.

    Once your account is removed from being over limit your form should work correctly.

    Let us know if you have any questions.

  • Profile Image
    amydutton
    Answered on January 13, 2022 at 11:30 AM

    I can see that the form has only had 133 submissions. We have the enterprise server which I was lead to believe was unlimited submissions on a form

  • Profile Image
    Marijoy
    Answered on January 13, 2022 at 12:21 PM

    Hello Amy,

    Thank you for the additional information you provided.

    Please allow me to forward this ticket to our Enterprise Support Team. Someone from the enterprise team will reach out to you as soon as possible.

    Thank you.

  • Profile Image
    Amy Dutton 
    Answered on January 21, 2022 at 04:10 AM

    Hello,

    I have had no communication from the enterprise support team

    Thank you

  • Profile Image
    Ashwin
    Answered on January 21, 2022 at 04:56 AM

    I am sorry for the trouble caused to you. Let me forward this thread to our Enterprise team.

    Please stand by for update from them.