- jackshepperdAsked on May 29, 2014 at 08:25 AM
The company where i work is asking me this, I would be glad if you answer me
- egegAnswered on May 29, 2014 at 09:20 AM
No, the form submissions don't get deleted, but your forms are disabled once you reach your monthly limit.
So you won't be able to get new submissions once you go overboard until it resets the following month or until you upgrade before that.
You can, however, freely upgrade or downgrade at will at any time.
Please let us know if you have any more questions and we'll be happy to help.