A site from you is used to hack players in my online game. I ask for you to close it.

  • Profile Image
    Asked on August 23, 2011 at 07:19 PM

    Recently, my online game PStorm is being attacked by a hack wave. 

    http://form.jotform.com/sunn.pstorm/!postpointsgratis  > it's the page that's affecting us. It asks for players account and password, and when the hacker gets that informations, he steals all player's possessions.


    Here is the site of my game: http://www.pstorm.net . I hope you do something about it.


    Sincerelly, Guilherme.

  • Profile Image
    Answered on August 23, 2011 at 09:51 PM

    Hi Guilherme,

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. After our initial investigation, we have suspended the account because of fraudulent phishing activities. The form and the account who created it are now deactivated and can no longer be used. If you wish to investigate further, the last IP address used by the user was and the email address he used to register was asdoadks@hotmail.com.

    Please let us know if you need further assistance. Thank you for helping us make the internet a safer place for gamers and all!