Issue to my forms

  • Profile Image
    1to1
    Asked on August 07, 2014 at 07:12 AM
    Hi,

    This issues seems to be with ALL my forms..... can you get them fixed please ASAP??? Im losing sales due to your forms yet again.

    Another example - http://www.jotformpro.com/?formID=41842970975972

    Many ThanksSimon M. Macbeth
    Design Manager
    1 to 1 Web Design & HostIt UKW: www.1-to-1.org.uk & www.HostiT.org.uk
    E: info@1-to-1.org.uk
    FB: www.Facebook.com/1to1UK
    TW: www.Twitter.com/1to1UK Need help getting your website to page 1 of Google? Just reply to this email.
  • Profile Image
    Welvin
    Answered on August 07, 2014 at 07:17 AM

    Hello Simon,

    Is this still related to the sorting function? Or is it a new one related to your form(s)? Please kindly add some details. I know you are responding to the original thread which is related to the sorting function, but it's an old thread and you are giving us a form which I think a new issue. Sorry to confuse you.

    Please let us know in details or please confirm.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    1to1
    Answered on August 07, 2014 at 09:03 AM

    hi,

     

    Its the same issues, but with all the other forms :)

     

    The new customer said the exactly the same thing.  I tried to manually enter the 2 key codes from stripe but don't know if that saorted the issues out.

  • Profile Image
    Welvin
    Answered on August 07, 2014 at 10:16 AM

    Hi Simon,

    I'm sorry, but I think it's not related to Sorting function from the My Forms page. I think this is related to the Stipe Integration to your form(s).

    Perhaps, you're referring to this thread: http://www.jotform.com/answers/411409-Stripe-Error-No-such-plan#11 ? Please confirm once again.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    1to1
    Answered on September 18, 2014 at 05:04 PM

    Hi,

     

    I been waiting to hear back from you all day about another form I have had issues with - can you let me know whats going on please????

  • Profile Image
    KadeJM
    Answered on September 18, 2014 at 05:17 PM

    My colleague Welvin had replied to you above asking if this was related to your other stripe error unless it is now a separate which although it seems it is the same perhaps?

    Did you not receive or see his answer? I see in your other thread our dev had responded it was resolved yet the according to your response there's still a response?

    The sorting function of your My forms is separate from stripe so this was why we were awaiting clarification about your issue since there was some confusion it seems.

  • Profile Image
    1to1
    Answered on September 18, 2014 at 06:49 PM

    I never received an email - can you send me a link to the thread on here please?? :)

  • Profile Image
    1to1
    Answered on September 18, 2014 at 06:50 PM

    this issues as nothing to do with stripe

  • Profile Image
    Jeanette
    Answered on September 18, 2014 at 10:26 PM

    In that case, explain in details what the issue is, provide with screenshots if possible and we will be happy to assist you.

  • Profile Image
    1to1
    Answered on September 19, 2014 at 04:50 AM

    Hi,

    As per my 3 previous messages the below form is not working.  We do not get an email notification when the form is completed:

     

    http://form.jotformpro.com/form/42574740611957

     

  • Profile Image
    1to1
    Answered on September 19, 2014 at 08:56 AM

    Still awaiting a response to me issues, been 27 hours now since I reported this - why does nobody deal with it???  I notice you have dealt with dozens of others on your form, why not mine??????????

  • Profile Image
    KadeJM
    Answered on September 19, 2014 at 11:23 AM

    It seems like there was a bit of confusion beforehand so we do apologize about that. As for answering your thread we answer them as best we can in the order they are received. 

    I found you had opened up several other threads. And I think that partly caused some of the confusion here. It also didn't help that you weren't receiving our responses via email either so I think that only added to the problem.

    Here's one: http://www.jotform.com/answers/431365-form-not-delivering#0 

    And here's the other: http://www.jotform.com/answers/431355-Waiting-for-reply-for-27-hours#1 

    Anyhow your issue here at first was pertaining to stripe I think which then seemed to turn into a secondary issue midthread about not receiving your emails. 

    I had responded to your report yesterday about your secondary issue here and we will continue to help you there instead as we prefer to keep issues separate from one another otherwise it can lead to this type of confusion. 

    Lastly, I understand you are having this issue and possibly because you didn't receive the email responses from us maybe which most likely lead to that. However, we ask that you please do not open up duplicate threads about the same issue. You can also use your username to search threads.