What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Jotform.com My Forms page not loading for me

    Asked by markninnim on August 11, 2014 at 04:25 PM

    Hello

    I am unable to edit any of my forms and the only way i can access the forum is via the link in the pricing page?

    Is there a problem? I have tried multiple browsers...

     

    Thanks

    Mark

    Screenshot
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by Mike_T on August 11, 2014 at 05:45 PM

    Thank you for contacting us.

    Let me please inform you, that we use an Amazon CloudFront CDN, and it looks like that mentioned Content Delivery Network is currently having issues near your location. It should not affect the forms accessibility, and there is a chance that the 'My Forms' page loading issue will be automatically fixed.

    In the meantime, I have escalated the issue to our Development Team.

    We will get back to you once we have any updates.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by markninnim on August 12, 2014 at 01:08 PM

    Please can I have an update as this is still not working and i cannot edit any forms...

    Thanks

     

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by jonathan on August 12, 2014 at 02:37 PM

    Hi,

    We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

    But I would like to tell you that the reported issue was already assigned to a developer and being look at. They will eventually update us when update on the status is available.

    For the mean time, perhaps we can try some initial trouble shooting if we can try to find a working alternative.

    I am really not able to experience the reported issue on my end, and somehow other users with same location as you were not reporting the same problem also.

    Can you please try login back to JotForm using this link

     http://www.jotform.com/?noCDN=true

    after login successfully try the old link to access your My Form page using this link

    http://www.jotform.com/page.php?p=myforms

     

    Hope this help. Inform us of the results when you can.

    Thanks.

     

     

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by paulsimpson on August 13, 2014 at 10:33 AM

    Hi Mark,

    Are you still experiencing this problem? It should be fixed now.

    Paul

  • Profile Image

    Answered by markninnim on August 15, 2014 at 01:52 PM

    Hello

    Works in chrome but not safari or firefox? Alls well that ends well :)

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by david on August 15, 2014 at 04:17 PM

    Hi,

    Browsers can be very weird tools sometimes.  Let us know if you have any further issues with editing any of your forms and we will be happy to help.

    Thank you for using JotForm!