- SofijaAsked on October 12, 2014 at 12:39 AM
Will my forms still be disabled after deleting submissions and clearning up upload space.
I received an email as stated:
You have currently reached the limits of your account. Your forms will be disabled Monday at 12pm EST. Free accounts are limited to 100.00 MB of upload space.
Upgrade your account today to continue using JotForm; receive submissions, collect payments from your users and have more upload space. Upgrading is quick and easy:
Thanks for using JotForm,
Since receiving that notice, I have deleted all submissions of my forms and have cleared the upload space. Will my forms still be disabled at 12pm EST on Monday?
- BenAnswered on October 12, 2014 at 07:59 AM
If you remove your submissions, the files that were connected to them will be removed with them as well and you will restore your upload space and your jotforms will not get disabled.
If you set it up with the app called Auto Delete Submissions you can have the files transferred to any of the locations mentioned above and the submissions deleted from your account straight away right after the submission.
Do let us know if you have any further questions.