Form Designer not working

  • Profile Image
    Nipro
    Asked on October 22, 2014 at 12:16 PM

    I gotta say, I love this site. I was easily able to create a quote request form for my website. But whenever I try to use the new form designer, it seems to mess up my form and I have to go back to a previous version. The whole format gets messed up and the colors don't end up as I selected them. 

    I think it could be a great feature, but I don't think it's quite ready for prime time, it needs a lot more testing. Thanks. 

  • Profile Image
    Shadae
    Answered on October 22, 2014 at 03:04 PM

    Hi Nipro,

    We do appreciate your feedback as it related to our new form designer. We do apologize for any issue that you have experienced whenever using the designer.

    We would be happy to assist you with having this resolved. I am seeing that you did revert your form, we would need to see the form with the designer elements added to assist your further.

    You also provide us with some screen shots, so that we can get an idea of the issues that you are experiencing.

    We await your response. Thank you.