- lcollardAsked on November 02, 2014 at 01:13 AM
I just wanted to double-check the following. When I delete submissions from my JotForm site, ones that have been sent to my Google Drive, I'm only deleting what is stored at JotForm, right? Just want to make sure that I'm not inadvertently also simultaneously deleting them from my Google Drive. That would NOT be a fun surprise! Thanks.
This is a re-post of a comment on How to Integrate a Form with Google Drive
- BenAnswered on November 02, 2014 at 03:31 AM
Yes, it is always best to double check.
If you remove a submission from our site, it will only delete things on our end and will leave the submissions in some other location, such as in your case Google Drive.
Feel free to free up space on your JotForm account while having the data safe on the Google Drive in the same time and do let us know if you have any further questions.